2011 Luncheon Supporters

As a grassroots organization, much of our strength comes from the relationships we build with people and organizations introduced to us by friends like you.

Thank you to our supporters, table hosts and sponsors.

Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors




Silver Sponsors


Anne Halsted





Bronze Sponsors

Barbara Wilson

Barbary Coast Consulting

City CarShare

David Baker + Partner Architects

Emerald Fund

Forest City Development

Laborer’s International Union, Local 261

Lynne Newhouse-Segal

Mack 5

San Francisco Federal Credit Union

San Francisco Parks Trust

Surface Design, Inc.

Trust for Public Land

Royston Hanamoto Alley & Abey


A big thank you to this year’s table hosts.

Thank you for helping NPC build its coalition.

Adita Advani | Alicia Esterkamp Allbin | Amy Anton | Anne Batmale | Jan Chernoff

Jeremy Fong | Chris Guillard | Anne Halsted | Robert Herr | Mark Kelley

Linda Stark Litehiser | Leslie Lombre | Alastair Mactaggart | Mary McCue | Jack McLaughlin


Newhouse-Segal | Alfredo Pedroza | Bert Pollacio | Maurice Quillen | Kelly Quirke

Jonathan Rewers | Jaime Rossi | Patty-Jo Rutland | Kathleen

Scanlan | Glenn Snyder

Jennifer Stuart | Jim Sutton | David Thomas | Dianne Thomas | Jerry Tone

Isabel Wade | Megan Walker | Marcel Wilson | Roderick Wyllie | Ben Yu | Lisa Zahner

Comments are closed.