Staff

Note that the Neighborhood Parks Council is now the San Francisco Parks Alliance.

Click name for full bio

Matthew O’Grady
Executive Director
matt@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260

Karen Kidwell
Director of Resource Development
karen@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5225

John Stoner
Director of Finance & Operations
john@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5226

Meredith Thomas
Director of Policy & Stewardship
meredith@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260

Steven Bowles
Accounting Assistant, Accounts Receivable
steve@sfparksalliance.org
415,750.5440

Julia Brashares
Stewardship Manager, GGP & Street Parks
julia@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5110

Anita Chordia
Development Associate
anita@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5229

Maria D’Angelico
Park Partner Account Manager
maria@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5442

Eddie Edelson
Development Associate
eddie@sfparksalliance.org
415.221.1031

Weiser Manzano
Park Policy & Planning Associate
weiser@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260

Rachel Russell
Park Policy & Planning Coordinator
rachel@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260

Michael Taylor
Director of Institutional Giving
michael@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5445

Peter W. Tucker
Communications & Marketing Manager
peter@sfparksalliance.org
415.871.5881

Sam Vittoria
Manager of Finance & Operations
sam@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260

Donalda Watson-Walkinshaw
Director of Membership
donalda@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5443

Michael Yuen
Accounting Assistant, Accounting Payable
michaely@sfparksalliance.org
415.750.5220